51ֿ

Key Admissions Contacts

Recruitment and Admissions

Recruitment and Admissions Key Admissions Contacts

Recruitment and Admissions | 305-899-3100

Undergraduate Admissions

Graduate and Adult Learner Admissions

  • Patricia Bisciotti
    Director of Graduate and Adult Learner Admissions, School of Business & Public Administration
    pbisciotti@barry.edu
  • Denise Deen
    Director of Graduate Admissions, College of Health and Wellness
    ddeen@barry.edu
  • Dave Fletcher
    Director of Graduate Admissions, School of Podiatric Medicine
    dfletcher@barry.edu
  • Danielle Pineda
    Graduate and Adult Learner Admissions Counselor
    dpineda@barry.edu
  • Angelo Milone
    Associate Dean, School of Law
    amilone@barry.edu
  • Tokeena Wallace
    Graduate Admissions Counselor, College of Health and Wellness
  • JC Chang
    Enrollment Coordinator, College of Health and Wellness
    jchange@barry.edu
  • Walter Washington
    Regional Recruitment Manager, Melbourne
    wwashington@barry.edu
  • Michael Woodward
    Director, Graduate and Adult Learner Admissions, School of Education, Leadership and Human Development
    mwoodward@barry.edu

Transcript Evaluation | 305-899-3309

Sign in to use the pins